The Oneida County Bar Association • New York   

Newsletters > News Archives

OCBA Annual Membership Meeting - 12:00 - Dec 2 - OCC (See Notice)
News Archive
Posted on Nov 15 2011
News >> News Archive


Notice to Members of the
Oneida County Bar Association
Election of Officers and Directors for 2012
Please take notice that the Annual Meeting of the Oneida County Bar Association membership will take place at 12:00noon on Friday, December 2, 2011 at the Oneida County Courthouse, 2nd floor, Oneida County Bar Association Attorneys Room, Utica. This meeting is for the election of officers and directors for 2012 and for such business as may otherwise come before the members.
The Nominating Committee: Herbert J. Cully, Chairman, Mark D. Levitt, Leighton R. Burns, Patricia Shaffer Bobrow and John G. Leonard will present the following nominees for the positions indicated: 
President Elizabeth Snyder Fortino
First Vice President Joseph A, Detraglia
Second Vice President Donald R. Gerace
Secretary Paula J. Eannace
Treasurer Kenneth Bobrow
Directors David Bagley
  Michele E. DeTraglia
  Gregory A. Mattacola
Nominations by Individual Members: Any twenty five (25) active members may nominate an additional candidate or candidates to any office or directorship. That nomination, made in writing and subscribed by at least twenty five (25) active members, shall be filed with the Secretary at least ten (10) days before the annual meeting. No additional nominations may be submitted in any other form or manner. - Paula J. Eannace, Secretary



[Back to top of page]